S P A C E D U S T

artisan gifts • indie designer clothing • local art

2153 W SUNSET BLVD, LOS ANGELES CA 90026 • OPEN DAILY NOON - 8:PM

>

 

Sign up for e-mail updates:

Artists & Designers Include:

Black.X.Blues https://www.etsy.com/shop/BlackxBlues
Cinnamon Roll Gang/Sew Wrong http://facebook.com/marceldejure
ilir zeneli  
Maxwell's Soaps http://www.maxwellssoaps.com
Black Willow http://www.blackwillowjewelry.com
spooksvilla http://www.spooksvilla.com
Pyper Gray http://pypergraydesign.com
Matthew Eikelberger http://mattheweikelberger.com
The Creative Collective Alliance http://creativecollectivealliance.blogspot.com/
FINEASSLINES https://www.etsy.com/shop/fineasslines
betina x jewelry http://www.facebook.com/betinax
ITH creations http://insidetroyshead.weebly.com/
Hunter Nesbitt Fine Art http://www.hunternesbitt.com
Amazing Capes http://www.amazingcapes.com
Abel Charrow http://www.abelcharrow.com
Borlo Comix http://www.caetch.tumblr.com
Alexis N Ryan http://www.alexisnryan.com
SELFISH http://girlsgetselfish.com
Portland Button Works http://www.portlandbuttonworks.com
Heavy Gel http://www.heavygel.com
Esoteric Clothing http://www.esotericlothing.com
Agatha in the Rain  
EDM GRANDMA http://edmgrandma.tumblr.com
Greta Grigorian http://gretagrigorian.com
Spacegarden http://spaceageballerina.tumblr.com/
Angelcake Jewelry http://www.myangelcake.com
Chop Siouxy Clothing http://Shopcslosangeles.com
Taschen LAbel+ http://etsy.com/shop/taschentravel
Leticia Lomeli http://leticialomeli.weebly.com/
Cosmic Slop Tee Shirt Shop / REALM http://scotteastwood.com
Phoebe Wong Photography http://www.phoebewongphotography.com
Hey Great Job! http://heygreatjob.com
Lipgloss And Lemons http://www.LipglossAndLemons.Etsy.com
Candlize  
Maritza Torres http://maritzatorres.tumblr.com
Sottobosco http://www.silviagallini.me
Insectsy  
Laissez Flaire http://laissezflaire.bigcartel.com
Made by Nilina http://facebook.com/madebynilina
Mermaid Hex http://mermaidhex.etsy.com
Regina Schilling http://www.himynameisregina.com
The Bards https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShopTheBards

Are you an artist or designer who would like to sell with us?


SUBMIT YOUR WORK


ECHO PARK'S NEW INDIE OUTLET • 2153 W SUNSET BLVD, LOS ANGELES CA 90026 • OPEN DAILY NOON - 8:PM