S P A C E D U S T

artisan gifts • indie designer clothing • local art

2153 W SUNSET BLVD, LOS ANGELES CA 90026 • OPEN DAILY NOON - 8:PM • (323) 4∞INDIE

Follow us on Instagram for daily inspiration!

•••Webstore coming soon•••


Echo Park Rising 2017 at Spacedust

Sign up for e-mail updates:

Artists & Designers Include:

456 Global http://456global.com/
5150 Publishing Inc. http://www.dancefloorthunderstorm.com/
62/50 Map Haus http://www.6250maps.com
Alex Wrekk https://alexwrekk.wordpress.com/
Alexa Parashos https://www.instagram.com/yogabunnie/
Alexis N Ryan http://www.alexisnryan.com
Amazing Capes LLC http://www.amazingcapes.com/
Ameesh Shah
Angelcake Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/AngelcakeJewelry
Anna Calloway http://annacalloway.com/
Baeconcake http://www.ellenmariebae.com/
Bern Baby Bern https://www.facebook.com/freeassociationsf
Betty Fleming
Billie Austin https://www.facebook.com/billieaustinart
Black Willow http://www.blackwillowjewelry.com/
Black X Blues https://www.etsy.com/shop/BlackxBlues
Boonzy Arts http://www.boonzyarts.com/
Brooklyn Skye http://www.brooklynskye.com
CAE http://caetch.tumblr.com/
Candlize https://www.instagram.com/bloodjuicebox/
Caroline Sieux https://www.etsy.com/people/Boogybags
Cassondra Marquez https://twitter.com/cassmonsterkxlu
Certified Swag http://www.certifiedswagsaori.net/
Chop Siouxy Clothing https://www.chopsiouxy.com/
Cinnamon Roll Gang https://www.facebook.com/CinnamonRollGang/
Claire's Pottery
Colin Ambulance http://wechooseart.com/colin-ambulance/
Conscious Creators http://adressingthecause.blogspot.com/
Creamzical Bomb https://periodbomb.bandcamp.com/
Dead Things By Sarah http://www.deadthingsbysarah.com
Deefstopia https://www.etsy.com/shop/Deefstopia
Denny Bales https://www.facebook.com/The-BlindSpot-Project-885949264751203/
Dirty Lola https://www.etsy.com/shop/DirtyLola
DJ Industries
Don Q Hannah Photography http://donqhannah.com/
Donna Letterese http://www.drawdvl.com/
EDM Grandma http://edmgrandma.tumblr.com
EJECTS https://www.ejectscollection.com/
Elektrika Banana http://www.elektrikabanana.com
Elizabeth Rowin
Ellen Burr http://www.flutejewelry.com/
Emily Gold http://emilygoldmusic.com/
Emily J Dennis http://www.emilyjdennis.com
EmVeeLA http://www.emveela.com
Erin Garey https://www.etsy.com/people/eringarey
Esoteric http://www.esotericlothing.com
Ether Trance http://www.ethertrance.com
Fangirl Academy https://www.etsy.com/people/FangirlAcademy
Field Day Wearables http://www.fielddaywearables.com
fineasslines http://fineasslines.com/
Ghost and Stars http://www.ghostandstars.com/
Gina Young http://www.ginayoung.com
Gray Area http://www.camillekolo.com
Grimoire Comics http://grimoirecomics.tumblr.com/
Halle Saxon http://www.hallegaines.com/
Hannah Maximova http://www.hannahmaximovadesign.com/
Hannah Melde http://www.hannahmelde.com/
Heavy Gel/XS Arms & Legs http://www.heavygel.com
Hey Great Job http://www.heygreatjob.com
Hey Lady http://www.himynameisregina.com
Infinity Young
Insectsy http://www.insectsy.com
Inspired Candles https://www.etsy.com/shop/Inspiredcandles
ITH Creations https://www.facebook.com/InsideTroysHead/
Jennnifer Korsen http://humansmakeart.com/home.html
Jenny B Baubles
Jill Pineda http://www.jillpineda.com
John Amor https://www.facebook.com/johnamorart
Jonas Cannon http://www.literarychicago.com/tag/jonas-cannon/
Kamran Moghaddam
Kelly Lee Barrett http://www.kellyleebarrett.com/
Kill Pretty http://www.killprettymagazine.com
Kokocandles https://www.etsy.com/shop/kokocandles
Lagami & Metiko Rogoz https://www.facebook.com/metiko.rogoz/
Laissez Flaire http://laissezflaire.bigcartel.com
Lauren Church
Lesley Hollon http://www.lesleyhollon.com/
Leticia Lomeli http://letilomeli.wix.com
Lipgloss and Lemons http://www.lipglossandlemons.etsy.com
Lisa Frankenstein http://mirabellejones.com/
LLAMADILLA https://www.instagram.com/llamadilla
Love Hertz
Made by Nilina https://www.facebook.com/madebynilina
Magically Divine http://www.magicallydivine.com
Maja D'Aoust http://www.godismyboyfriend.com
Maritza Torres http://maritzatorres.tumblr.com
Matthew Eikelberger
Maxwell's Soaps LLC http://maxwellssoaps.com/
Mermaid Hex http://www.mermaidhex.etsy.com
Michael Feher
Michelle Rose http://www.michelle-rose.com
Mind Over Hatter http://www.mindoverhatter.com/
Moon Block Party http://moonblockparty.org/
MYM http://www.mymcollection.com
Obelisk Press https://www.etsy.com/shop/ObeliskPress
Obsessories LA http://www.ObsessoriesLA.com
Paydirt http://www.theartofpaydirt.com
Phoebe Wong http://www.phoebewongphotography.com/
Practical Arts Coasters/Greta Grigorian http://www.practicalartscoasters.com
Pream Clothing http://www.preamclothing.com/
Prey Jewelry http://www.preyjewelry.com
Purely Skye Designs / Porn Star Hippie http://www.purelyskyedesigns.com
Pyper Gray http://www.pypergraydesign.com/
Quirky Creatures http://www.quirkycreatures.etsy.com
Rachel Dukes http://www.mixtapecomics.com
Realm/Cosmic Slop Tee Shirt Shop http://yooying.com/cosmicslopteeshirtshop
Repel Industries http://repelindustries.com/
Rhea Richardson https://www.etsy.com/shop/pinkavenger
Ron Rege, Jr. http://ronregejr.storenvy.com/
Roxanne Zidell http://www.rawartists.org/roxannezidell
Ryan Coyle https://www.instagram.com/ryanfromdreamland/
Saba Skincare https://www.etsy.com/shop/SABASKINCARE
Salted Teeth http://www.saltedteeth.com
Samantha Ashley http://www.samashleymua.com/
SamSam Designs http://www.samsamdesigns.com
Selfish http://www.girlsgetselfish.com
Sex & Violence Leather http://sexandviolenceleather.tumblr.com
Shannon Rose http://www.shannonrose.photography/
Sire's Desires Soaps https://www.etsy.com/shop/siresdesiressoaps
Social Decay LLC http://www.socialdecaybk.com
Sottobosco http://www.silviagallini.me/
Spacegarden Jewelry http://spaceageballerina.tumblr.com
Spooksvilla http://www.spooksvilla.com/
Steve David http://www.stevedavidhair.com
Steven Polley
Stitch Ninja
Stringer Page
Sydney Gold https://www.etsy.com/shop/SydneyGoldShop
Tail Drag
Tambonita Bags http://www.tambonita.com/
Taschen Travel https://www.etsy.com/shop/taschentravel
Tayt Modern http://www.taytmodern.com
Teedy Roosevelt http://www.abelcharrow.com/
The Bards http://www.shopthebards.com
The Pretty Cult http://www.theprettycult.com
Theresa Baxter http://theresabobeesa.deviantart.com/
TigerWolf http://nabaroo.com/TigerWolf
Tiny Terrariums SF https://twitter.com/tinyterrariums
Totally Blown USA http://www.totallyblown.us
Vakseen http://www.vakseenart.com
Virginia Plain
Voices From The Underground http://voicesfromtheunderground.com/
Wild June http://wildjune.com/
Zaftig
Zoë Nissman http://www.zoenissman.com

Are you an artist or designer who would like to sell with us?

SUBMIT YOUR WORK


ECHO PARK'S NEW INDIE OUTLET • 2153 W SUNSET BLVD, LOS ANGELES CA 90026 • OPEN DAILY NOON - 8:PM • (323) 484-6343